Latest Products https://www.gkuniversal.co.in Latest Products Sat, 25 Jun 2022 06:47:02 +0530 en-us https://www.gkuniversal.co.in Granite Slabs https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/granite-slabs.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/granite-slabs.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Granite Tiles https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/granite-tiles.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/granite-tiles.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Food Containers https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/disposable-food-containers.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/disposable-food-containers.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Nut Plates https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/areca-nut-plates.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/areca-nut-plates.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cavendish Banana https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/green-cavendish-banana.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/green-cavendish-banana.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugarcane Jaggery https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/sugarcane-jaggery.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/sugarcane-jaggery.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Table Salt https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/table-salt.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/table-salt.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Turmeric https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/raw-turmeric.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/raw-turmeric.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Matches https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/safety-matches.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/safety-matches.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Material https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/packaging-material.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/packaging-material.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum Plaster https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/gypsum-plaster.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/gypsum-plaster.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plaster of Paris Powder https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/plaster-of-paris-powder.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/plaster-of-paris-powder.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vitrified Tiles https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/vitrified-tiles.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/vitrified-tiles.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Granite Blocks https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/granite-blocks.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/granite-blocks.htm Wed, 25 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 10 Inch Square Areca Nut Plates https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/10-inch-square-areca-nut-plates.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/10-inch-square-areca-nut-plates.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Areca Nut Spoons https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/areca-nut-spoons.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/areca-nut-spoons.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 9.5X6 Inch Rectangle Areca Nut Plates https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/9-5x6-inch-rectangle-areca-nut-plates.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/9-5x6-inch-rectangle-areca-nut-plates.htm Sat, 28 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 8 Inch Shallow Areca Nut Plates https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/8-inch-shallow-areca-nut-plates.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/8-inch-shallow-areca-nut-plates.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 8 Inch Biodegradable Areca Nut Plates https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/8-inch-biodegradable-areca-nut-plates.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/8-inch-biodegradable-areca-nut-plates.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 8 Inch Square Areca Nut Plates https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/8-inch-square-areca-nut-plates.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/8-inch-square-areca-nut-plates.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 6 Inch Round Areca Nut Plates https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/6-inch-round-areca-nut-plates.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/6-inch-round-areca-nut-plates.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cobble Stone https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/cobble-stone.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/cobble-stone.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 10 Ounce Disposable Food Container https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/10-ounce-disposable-food-container.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/10-ounce-disposable-food-container.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 16 Ounce Disposable Food Container https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/16-ounce-disposable-food-container.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/16-ounce-disposable-food-container.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1000 ML Disposable Food Container https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/1000-ml-disposable-food-container.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/1000-ml-disposable-food-container.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 650 ML Disposable Food Container https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/650-ml-disposable-food-container.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/650-ml-disposable-food-container.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 750 ML Disposable Food Container https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/750-ml-disposable-food-container.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/750-ml-disposable-food-container.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 500 ML Disposable Food Container https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/500-ml-disposable-food-container.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/500-ml-disposable-food-container.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/1121-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/1509-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/1509-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/1509-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/1509-steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/sugandha-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/sugandha-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha White Sella Basmati Rice https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/sugandha-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/sugandha-white-sella-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Steam Basmati Rice https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/sugandha-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/sugandha-steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shiva Gold Granite Tiles https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/shiva-gold-granite-tiles.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/shiva-gold-granite-tiles.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Absolute Black Granite Tiles https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/absolute-black-granite-tiles.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/absolute-black-granite-tiles.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Galaxy Granite Tiles https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/black-galaxy-granite-tiles.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/black-galaxy-granite-tiles.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Grey Granite Tiles https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/steel-grey-granite-tiles.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/steel-grey-granite-tiles.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tan Brown Granite Tiles https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/tan-brown-granite-tiles.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/tan-brown-granite-tiles.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ivory Brown Granite Tiles https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/ivory-brown-granite-tiles.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/ivory-brown-granite-tiles.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colombo Juparana Granite Tiles https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/colombo-juparana-granite-tiles.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/colombo-juparana-granite-tiles.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Viscon White Granite Tiles https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/viscon-white-granite-tiles.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/viscon-white-granite-tiles.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Granite Tiles https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/multicolor-granite-tiles.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/multicolor-granite-tiles.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Imperial White Granite Tiles https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/imperial-white-granite-tiles.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/imperial-white-granite-tiles.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kuppam Green Granite Tiles https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/kuppam-green-granite-tiles.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/kuppam-green-granite-tiles.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Astoria Granite Slab https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/astoria-granite-slab.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/astoria-granite-slab.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bash Paradiso Granite Slab https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/bash-paradiso-granite-slab.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/bash-paradiso-granite-slab.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Galaxy Granite Slab https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/black-galaxy-granite-slab.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/black-galaxy-granite-slab.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tan Brown Granite Slab https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/tan-brown-granite-slab.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/tan-brown-granite-slab.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thunder White Granite Slab https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/thunder-white-granite-slab.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/thunder-white-granite-slab.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Forest Granite Slab https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/black-forest-granite-slab.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/black-forest-granite-slab.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colombo Juparana Granite Slab https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/colombo-juparana-granite-slab.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/colombo-juparana-granite-slab.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pearl Granite Slab https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/black-pearl-granite-slab.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/black-pearl-granite-slab.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Viscon White Granite Slab https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/viscon-white-granite-slab.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/viscon-white-granite-slab.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ivory Brown Granite Slab https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/ivory-brown-granite-slab.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/ivory-brown-granite-slab.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Pearl Granite Slab https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/blue-pearl-granite-slab.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/blue-pearl-granite-slab.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 River Valley White Granite Slab https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/river-valley-white-granite-slab.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/river-valley-white-granite-slab.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shiva Gold Granite Slab https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/shiva-gold-granite-slab.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/shiva-gold-granite-slab.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Absolute Black Granite Slab https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/absolute-black-granite-slab.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/absolute-black-granite-slab.htm Thu, 26 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Golden Sella Non Basmati Rice https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/parmal-golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/parmal-golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/parmal-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/parmal-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal White Sella Non Basmati Rice https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/parmal-white-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/parmal-white-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Sona Masoori Non Basmati Rice https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/raw-sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/raw-sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/sugandha-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/sugandha-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Steam Non Basmati Rice https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/sugandha-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gkuniversal.co.in/sugandha-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 01 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530